Tydligen växer idioter som ogräs.

”SKAM SKAM SKAM!!!!”, så inleder Jämjö IBK:s tränare Mikael Nilsson ett mycket argt inlägg på klubbens hemsida. Derbyt mot KaRo IBF i innebandyns division fyra urartade igår i slagsmål där planen stormades.     – Det är bara skam, man skäms i själen för spelarna, säger han. Fina signaler de sänder till barnen. Börja någon sport och slåss som idioter, menar de visst tydligen.

SR

Om Roggan

En som är född -56 som alla andra kändisar *L*. Haft diabetes sedan 6 års ålder. Har fått komplikationer av min diabetes. Kommer att blogga om min diabetes.Tre barn samt tre barnbarn, en pojke och flicka. Samlare på Eric Clapton. Älskar musik, E.C. samt melodiös hårdrock. Kan inte vara utan mina talböcker. Kommer att lägga ut mycket om melodiös hårdrock.
Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

14 kommentarer till Tydligen växer idioter som ogräs.

  1. Ivory skriver:

    Thanks for another excellent article. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  2. Tyson F. Gautreaux skriver:

    I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and truly loved your website. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You actually have exceptional posts. Kudos for sharing your blog site.

  3. Click This Link skriver:

    Some Emerging Options For Uncomplicated car accident attorney Programs

  4. chairmats talk skriver:

    The design for your site is a bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your weblog. I may need to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  5. chairmats skriver:

    Hey there, I just hopped over to your website through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might typically browse, but I liked your views none the less. Thank you for making some thing worth browsing.

  6. costa mesa seo skriver:

    How come you do not have your web site viewable in wap format? cant view anything in my iPad.

  7. Are Those Boots Really Made For Walking? « Shuddafugga! skriver:

    When are you going to post again? You really entertain me!

  8. found it skriver:

    This blog site is pretty good. How did you make it !

  9. logo skriver:

    Have you given any consideration at all with converting your web-site into Spanish? I know a small number of translaters right here that will would certainly help you do it for free if you want to contact me personally.

  10. reference skriver:

    Should you happen to significant fortunate folks forms, referring by natural indicates, in addition you catch the attention of some sort of envy in consideration of those types the other campers surrounding you which have tough times about this topic. awnings

  11. Comeaux - BASESwiki - Business and Society Exploring Solutions, a dispute resolution skriver:

    A interesting blog post there mate . Thank you for that !

  12. Visit Your URL skriver:

    Hello there! I possibly will have sworn I’ve been to this blog before except later than browsing through a little of the send I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m positively blissful I establish it and I’ll ensue bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  13. Tiesha Tavira skriver:

    I am only commenting to let you know of the terrific experience my daughter found reading through your web site. She picked up a good number of issues, with the inclusion of what it is like to possess an incredible coaching style to make other folks clearly learn about selected advanced subject areas. You actually exceeded visitors’ expectations. Thank you for churning out these beneficial, trustworthy, revealing and in addition unique tips on this topic to Kate.

  14. waterproof lcd enclosure skriver:

    getting a masters degree is of course necessary if you want a wage increase and improvement in your career-

Kommentera

