Mycket ska ha mer, nej förresten allt.

Prins Carl Philip anger nya skäl för att vinna striden om bastubygget på sin gård i Södermanland: Han är prins och i större behov av en fredad hemfridszon.  – Dåliga skäl. Inte nog bärande, tycker Kurt Wallin på föreningen Strandskyddarna. Det är konstigt med vissa personer, ge dem lillfingret så tar de hela handen. När det gäller kungligheter så duger inte vad som helst tydligen.

AB

Om Roggan

En som är född -56 som alla andra kändisar *L*. Haft diabetes sedan 6 års ålder. Har fått komplikationer av min diabetes. Kommer att blogga om min diabetes.Tre barn samt tre barnbarn, en pojke och flicka. Samlare på Eric Clapton. Älskar musik, E.C. samt melodiös hårdrock. Kan inte vara utan mina talböcker. Kommer att lägga ut mycket om melodiös hårdrock.
Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

14 kommentarer till Mycket ska ha mer, nej förresten allt.

  1. fpmxfmlrj skriver:

    iivkhvatx yktou dknixbq ewty uleaowontffkiki

  2. Fletcher skriver:

    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  3. Andrew A. Sailer skriver:

    I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to weblog and seriously enjoyed this web page. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually come with fantastic articles and reviews. Regards for revealing your web page.

  4. boca raton auto accident lawyer skriver:

    http://www.incomenetwork.in/blog/view/20025/convenient-secrets-for-boca-raton-personal-injury

  5. pool tile cleaning huntington beach skriver:

    This blog site is really good! How can I make one like this .

  6. custom tshirts investigation skriver:

    This is often a excellent web site, could you be interested in working on an interview concerning just how you developed it? If so e-mail me and my friends!

  7. Mignon Hampel skriver:

    I simply needed to thank you so much all over again. I’m not certain the things I could possibly have achieved without the type of hints revealed by you over such a concern. It had been a real terrifying issue in my circumstances, however , viewing this expert strategy you processed it took me to jump over delight. Now i am grateful for your work and even sincerely hope you realize what an amazing job you’re putting in educating most people through your website. I know that you’ve never come across all of us.

  8. Are Those Boots Really Made For Walking? « Shuddafugga! skriver:

    This website has a lot of very helpful info on it. Cheers for sharing it with me.

  9. home security monitoring systems skriver:

    I love this site layout . How was it made? Its very nice!

  10. next skriver:

    After I open up your Feed it appears to be to be a ton of junk, is the problem on my part?

  11. visit site skriver:

    This is often a fantastic website, could you be interested in doing an interview about just how you produced it? If so e-mail me personally!

  12. tour ivf treatment bakersfield skriver:

    I Will have to come back again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am getting your Rss feed so i can go through your internet site offline. Thanks.

  13. Abraham Goracke skriver:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  14. digital signage protection skriver:

    I’m delighted that I have noticed this weblog. Lastly something not a junk, which we undergo incredibly frequently. The web site is lovingly serviced and saved as much as date. So it must be, thanks for sharing this with us.

Kommentera

