Som vanligt ska Wikegård ha rätt.

Svenska ledarna anklagade Boone Jenner för att han medvetet försökte skada Jesper Pettersson. Struntprat, menar experten Niklas Wikegård. Även om kanadensarna själva tror att Bonne ska få avstängning så ska Wikegård ha rätt. Denna mannen ger sig aldrig hur djävla fel han än har.

AB

Om Roggan

En som är född -56 som alla andra kändisar *L*. Haft diabetes sedan 6 års ålder. Har fått komplikationer av min diabetes. Kommer att blogga om min diabetes.Tre barn samt tre barnbarn, en pojke och flicka. Samlare på Eric Clapton. Älskar musik, E.C. samt melodiös hårdrock. Kan inte vara utan mina talböcker. Kommer att lägga ut mycket om melodiös hårdrock.
Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

13 kommentarer till Som vanligt ska Wikegård ha rätt.

  1. Ethan Sehr skriver:

    I simply want to say I am newbie to blogging and site-building and definitely liked you’re blog site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly come with really good articles. Bless you for sharing your blog.

  2. buy green coffee bean extract skriver:

    You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart. ”Everyone has his day and some days last longer than others.” by Sir Winston Leonard Spenser Churchill.

  3. Samsung Galaxy S3 coupon skriver:

    Utterly written content , regards for information .

  4. acupuncture costa mesa skriver:

    I was basically curious about if you ever considered replacing the design of your site? Its very well written; I really like what youve got to state. But maybe you can create a little more in the way of content so people could connect to it better. You have got a great deal of text for only having one or two photographs. Maybe you could space it out better?

  5. Windows Devoted Server - SIR skriver:

    Is it alright to insert part of this on my personal weblog if I publish a reference to this web site?

  6. phan men quan ly skriver:

    I enjoy this web site, will definitely arrive back. Make certain you carry on writing high quality posts.

  7. partner site skriver:

    It looks to me that this web site doesnt load up on a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same problem? I enjoy this site and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im away from my computer.

  8. vancouver real estate skriver:

    Oh man. This website is sick! How can I make it look this good !?

  9. digital signage housing skriver:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely must i encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail within the head. Your concept is outstanding; the pain is an element that too little consumers are speaking intelligently about. I am delighted that we found this within my search for some thing relating to this.

  10. chairmat skriver:

    Do you have a spam concern on this internet site; I also am a blogger, and I was asking yourself your situation; weve developed some great methods and we are searching to swap options with other folks, be certain to shoot me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  11. Source skriver:

    Simply wanna state that this is very cooperative, Recognition for captivating your time to enter this. LFX31925ST

Kommentera

